Can I retract or revise an early alert after it has been submitted?
Yes. You may delete or revise an alert at any time by returning to the early alert referral page, making the desired changes, and resubmitting the referral. If you wish to erase all current alerts for students in your class, click the reset button followed by submit. Resubmissions made within the same day will discontinue or revise the student email notification. Please note that if you make changes to an alert before you receive a confirmation email on your first submission, you may only receive one email confirmation.